nandita asthana sanker  ©2016 | Privacy Policy

Therapy, Workshops, Transformation

my inner 


Kundalini Reiki 

​Distance attunements

Kundalini is a subtle female energy that sits at the base of the spine that exists in everyone. It is a Sanskrit word that means “coil” and usually remains dormant in a person, unless one practices to raise it through a yoga method called “raising kundalini”.
Kundalini means that certain healing channels and chakras have been opened, and you have thereby gained access to the Earth's energy which is a part of the universal energy.
The Root chakra, which is the energy centre located near the coccyx, acts as an entrance for the Kundalini energy.
The Kundalini energy is also referred to as "the Kundalini Fire." Hereafter, the energy runs all the way up through the body, through the main energy channel, and out of the Crown chakra.

Yoga tradition teaches this because it is believed the power raised from Kundalini is necessary to attain the goal of Spiritual Awakening, a Union with the Divine. 

What is Kundalini Reiki

Kundalini Reiki is  possibly the simplest form of healing and self-development system that exists! By opening and strengthening the energy channels of the body, it is possible to channel healing Reiki energy to yourself and others, just by intention.


In this,  subtle energy is drawn up from the lower chakras, rather than drawn down through the higher ones, as it is done in Usui Reiki.

Mr. Ole Gabrielsen, who is a Master in meditation, introduced Kundalini Reiki to the world in the early 1990 ’s. Because of the many hours of dedication to Holy Communion with Master Kuthami, he was able to channel this method of healing and share this knowledge that was given to him.


Learning  kundalini reiki


Kundalini Reiki 1 – 2 – 3 can be  taken as remote and long distance courses as well as face to face.


Kundalini Reiki 1  - The first attunements opens the healing channels to allow the channeling of reiki energy

At the same time you are prepared for kundalini awakening in kundalini reiki 2.

You are taught to perform a complete healing treatment and to heal remotely from a distance.

Kundalini Reiki  2 – The kundalini channels are opened. The kundalini awakening, where the main reiki channels channels opens gently and surely, alighting the kundalini fire reaches the solar plexus, preparing for full kundalini rising in Kundalini Reiki  3.


Kundalini Reiki 3 – ( Kundalini Reiki Master ) – the previous attunements are strengthened and the throat, solar plexus, hara and the root chakra are opened. The kundalini fire is strengthened and reaches up to the crown . you are taught to attune crystal and other objects, so that they act as reiki channels.

Kundalini Reiki 1


Extra attunements included –

Balance  2 .  Diamond Reiki  3. Crystalline Reiki 3. 4. DNA Reiki

5. Birth Trauma Reiki   6.Past life reiki

You are also taught to pass on kundalini reiki 1 , 2, 3


For distance attunements – send a mail to